Skip to content

News and Updates

Nina Feng and Janet Reyes awarded fellowship

Headshots of Nina Feng and Janet Reyes

Dr. Nina Feng and Janet Reyes of the Martha Bradley Evans Center for Teaching Excellence both received a 2022 Donald H. Wulff Diversity Fellowship for the POD (Professional and Organizational Development) in Higher Education Network conference.

Share this article:

Dr. Taylor D. Sparks selected as winner of the John G. Francis Prize

The Office of Undergraduate Studies at the University of Utah has announced Dr. Taylor D. Sparks as the recipient of the 2022 Professor John G. Francis Prize for Undergraduate Student Mentoring. The prize is a $1000 award given to a University of Utah faculty member who has shown extraordinary efforts in mentoring students outside the classroom.

Share this article:
Last Updated: 7/2/24