L to R, Professor Steven Bartlett, Professor Ana Antunes, Professor Leticia Alvarez Gutiérrez

The Bennion Center is thrilled to announce this year’s Bennion Center Faculty Award Winners, Professor Leticia Alvarez Gutiérrez, of the Education Culture and Society Department, College of Education, and Professor Steven Bartlett, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering. This year’s Public Service Professor Award winner is Professor Ana Antunes in the School of Cultural and Social Transformation, Gender Studies Division. We offer congratulations and gratitude for their incredible service to University of Utah students and Utah communities.

Share this article: