Skip to content

US Administration

Chase Hagood

Chase Hagood

Senior Associate Vice President (Academic Affairs) & Dean (Undergraduate Studies)


(801) 581-3811
 t.chase.hagood@utah.edu

Sylvia Torti

Dean, Director (Honors)


(801) 581-7383
 sylvia.torti@utah.edu

Beth Howard

Associate Dean (Academic Advising Center)


(801) 581-8146
 bhoward@advising.utah.edu

Nicole Batt

Director, Outreach and Engagement


(801) 585-0911
 nicole.batt@utah.edu

Patrick Tripeny

Associate Dean (Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence)


(801) 585-7597
 tripeny@arch.utah.edu

Mark St. André

Associate Dean (Assessment & General Education)


(801) 585-9876
 mark.standre@utah.edu

Marissa Diener

Director (LEAP)


(801) 581-3283
 marissa.diener@fcs.utah.edu

Jason L. Taylor

Director (Transfer Pathways


 (801) 5871692
  jason.taylor@utah.edu

Lyndi Duff

Director (Curriculum Management)


(801) 587-7843
 curriculum@utah.edu

Mark Matheson

Director (MUSE Project)


(801) 581-3677
 mark.matheson@utah.edu

Dean McGovern

Executive Director (Bennion Center)


(801) 585-7826
 dean.mcgovern@utah.edu

Robert White

Director (IT)


(801) 585-9363
 rob.white@utah.edu

Debbie Matticks

Executive Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President

Office Manager for Sill Center


(801) 585-9604
 debbie.matticks@utah.edu

Contact

Undergraduate Studies

(801) 581-3811
info@ugs.utah.edu

Last Updated: 10/27/21